Information on:

Dayton - Aullwood Audubon Center And Farm

1000 Aullwood Road
937-890-7360

Aullwood is an environmental education center in western Ohio. We are an Audubon Center of the National Audubon Society. Our goal is to promote the protection of birds, other wildlife and the habitats on which they depend. Aullwood offers both children and adults the opportunity to experience and appreciate the world through experience-based education.



Reviews

John Reed

Rating:
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
Beautiful place to see the natural beauty of Ohio. They also have a market day that's where you can buy work from local artists and Craftsmen. Great place to spend an afternoon.

Michael Abel

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017
This is a first class facility with nature classrooms, snakes, turtles, bird feeders, and a farm with animals. It has annual quilt shows.

Claire Trudics

Rating:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
I'm going to aullwood for my bugs past in g.s.

Bruce Brown

Rating:
Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017
Nice nature walks. Interactive center has a bird watching room that I love to destress.

Rhea Crosley

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017
Great fun for all age groups 1to120

Aullwood Audubon Center And Farm is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aullwood Audubon Center And Farm

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

14th Annual Aullwood Native Plant Sale

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Charity A. Krueger Farm Discovery Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Earth Day Everyday Walk

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit and Reception

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Chipmunk Adventures Preschool Class: Spring Sings

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Aullwood Audubon Farm
Read More »

Chipmunk Adventures - Spring Sings

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Charity A. Krueger Farm Discovery Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walks for Adults

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 1:00pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Spring Wildflower Walk

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Central Ohio’s Historical Tour

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:00am
Aullwood Audubon Farm
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Discovery Adventure Walk

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:30pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 1:00pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Monday, May 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood Avian Art Contest Exhibit

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Chipmunk Adventures Preschool Class: Color Me Happy

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:00am
Aullwood Audubon Farm
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Feathered Frenzy Walk

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:30pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Volunteer Field Trip: Oak Openings Natural Area

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Summer Earth Adventures Training

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 at 6:30pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Snakes, Turtles and Frogs, Oh My! Walk

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 2:30pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Aullwood’s Breeding Bird Census

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 6:30am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Buggin’ Out Walk

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 2:30pm
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Morning Discovery Walk for Adults

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Marie S. Aull Education Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »

Long Term Butterfly Monitoring

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
Read More »