Information on:

Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market
101 North Main Street
419-733-2321

The Celina Farmers’ Market is a great place to find fresh local produce and baked goods as well as homegrown and homemade items.  Vendors come from all over the area to provide the community with what they have to offer.  Get there early so you don’t miss out on the delicious and creative items!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September 2020
Saturdays, 9 AM - 12 PM

Location: Mercer County Courthouse - 101 North Main Street 


Celina Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market

Celina Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mercer County Courthouse Lawn
Celina, OH
Read More »
Celina Farmers' Market