Information on:

Cincinnati Museum Center

Cincinnati Museum Center
1301 Western Avenue
513-287-7000

Mission
Cincinnati Museum Center inspires people of all ages to learn more about world through science; regional history; and educational, engaging and meaningful experiences.

Vision
Cincinnati Museum Center will be known for its commitment to understanding the richness of our past, present and future by providing world-class learning experiences for children and adults.



Cincinnati Museum Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cincinnati Museum Center

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition - Guitar: The Instrument That Rocked The World

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Exhibition: Chocolate

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »