Information on:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
719 Race Street
513-381-2273

Mission:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company is a resident ensemble theatre company bringing Shakespeare and the Classics to life for audiences of all ages.

Vision:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company will become a world-class Shakespeare institution, serving as the arts destination for the region with a commitment to the artists, audiences, schools, and communities of Cincinnati.



Cincinnati Shakespeare Company is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

Show - All the Way

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - All the Way

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - Pride and Prejudice

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Photos