Information on:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
719 Race Street
513-381-2273

Mission:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company is a resident ensemble theatre company bringing Shakespeare and the Classics to life for audiences of all ages.

Vision:

Cincinnati Shakespeare Company will become a world-class Shakespeare institution, serving as the arts destination for the region with a commitment to the artists, audiences, schools, and communities of Cincinnati.



Cincinnati Shakespeare Company is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cincinnati Shakespeare Company

Performance - Romeo And Juliet

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Evendale Recreation Center
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Performance - Macbeth

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
St. Lawrence Square
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Performance - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Village Green Park
Fairfield, OH
Read More »

Performance - Macbeth

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Montgomery Park
Montgomery, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Show - August: Osage County

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Otto M. Budig Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Photos