Information on:

Findlay Farmers Market

1801 Race Street
513-665-4839

Mission:

Our mission at historic Findlay Market is to build an authentic and vibrant environment for food and food-related economic activity and social interaction in a great public space.

Vision:

Our vision is to lead a resurgence of a local food culture that provides communities safe and healthy food grown and produced in a manner that protects the environment and adds economic and social value to rural, suburban and urban communities.

Season: Year-Round

Market Hours:

Tuesday, Wednesdays, Thursday and Friday, 9AM - 6PM

Saturdays,  8AM - 6PM

Sundays, 10AM - 4PM

Location: 1801 Race Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202.


Findlay Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Findlay Farmers Market

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »

Findlay Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »